Arctic Transect 2004 would like to send out a special thanks to those who have donated their time, efforts, and money to make this educational exploration possible.

Want to help support Arctic Transect 2004? Sponsor a mile of the expedition by using the Donation Link below and your name will be added to our Donations Map within one expedition week. Click on the map above to see who is supporting the team!

Make A Donation This link will take you to the University of Minnesota Foundation's Online Giving Form provided by the College of Education and Human Development.

Thank you for your support!!


Also, please visit the Polar Husky Online Store and purchase your official Polar Husky gear to show everyone your support of Arctic Transect 2004.





Granite Gear www.granitegear.com
Leki Poles www.leki.com
Cascade Design www.cascadedesigns.com
Pond Inlet Coop
Riverside Veterinary Hospital
Gene Hicks North Country Gourmet Coffee www.genehicksnorthcountrygourmetcoffee.com
ElyMinnesota.com www.elyminnesota.com
Black Diamond www.blackdiamondequipment.com
Exped www.exped.com
Natural Harvest Food Coop www.virginiamn.com/naturalharvest
Dr. Bronnerís Magic Soaps www.drbronner.com
Celestial Seasonings www.hain-celestial.com
Endangered Species Chocolate www.chocolatebar.com
Giantís Ridge Golf & Ski Resort www.wildnorthgolf.com
Homestead Mills www.homesteadmills.com
Midwest Supplier www.crystalfarms.com
Ramy Wild Rice www.ramywildrice.com
Steger Mukluks www.stegermukluks.com
Wild Things Gear www.wildthingsgear.com
Organic Valley Farms www.organicvalley.com
Imagiworks www.imagiworks.com
Midwest Mountaineering www.midwestmtn.com
Briko www.briko.com
Crazy Creek www.crazycreek.com
Cargill www.cargill.com
Qigong Alliance www.qigong-alliance.org
Empire Canvas Workswww.empirecanvasworks.com
Intermountain Trading Co. Ltd. www.mealpack.com
Dancing Star, LLC
Brunton Batteries www.brunton.com
Cook Sewing
Penn Cycle www.penncycle.com
ProColor www.procolor.com
Heat Max www.heatmax.com
Gerber Legendary Blades www.gerberblades.com
Calm Air www.calmair.com
Cloquet Fire Department www.geocities.com/cloquet_fire_department/cloquet_fire_department.html




Fil & Monique Filipov
Tom Little
Ben & Lynn Oehler
Mike & Lynn Pregont
Julia W. Dayton
Leif Selkregg & Laurie Myntti
Bruce & Ruth Dayton
Ellen & Sheldon Sturgis
Dave, Kristen, Annika, and Liv Olesen
Rich
BLaST Intermediate Unit No.17
Mark Dayton
Bill & Alida Messinger
Paul Cutler
Chad and Connie Ingham
Darlene Doedding
Blake, Sheryl, Derek and Brent Meshke
Royce and Sharon Doering
Alan, Krista, Lindsey, Michael and Anna Doering
Vermilion Community College



  © Copyright 2004. PolarHusky.com. All rights reserved.
Home  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Credits

Nomads Adventure & Education, Inc. University of Minnesota UMN: The College of Education & Human Development